Skip to content

Each year the Amicable Divorce Network honors its members with Amicable Awards for their contributions to the Amicable Divorce Network. The winners were announced at the Amicable Awards Luncheon at the Graduate Hotel in Nashville, Tennessee. Congratulations to our winners!

The award categories are: Member of the Year, Amicable Advocate of the Year, Best Blog Post, Best Amicable Academy, Best Amicable Hour, Key Partner of the Year and Amicable Ambassador of the Year. A special presentation this year was made for Amicable Spirit as well.

Amicable Award Winners: Hirsch Serman, Jennifer Brown (times 2!), Steven Bradley, Amy Carter, Dara Marias, Tami Wollensak, Andrew Hatherley and Storey Jones and